Skip to main content
Skip to main content
  • Updated: 24/07/2018
  • Local Government / Council: Sutherland Shire Council
  • Chair of IPC Panel: Stephen OConnor
  • Other IPC Panel Members: Peter Duncan AM

Planning Officer

Matthew Todd Jones

Current status of project:

Referral Received: 02/07/2018 Completed / Determined: 23/07/2018


Department of Planning and Environments Assessment Report

Department of Planning and Environment Meeting

Council Correspondence

Proponent Meeting